UCU logo
   Brunel University London
Home
Help & Advice / Contact Us
How to join UCU
National UCU
UCU Documents
University Documents
Dates of Meetings
UCU meeting minutes
University meeting minutes
Help and Advice
Brunel UCU provides members with confidential advice on employment issues.
If you need support and representation then
contact the Local Administrator, Branch Secretary, Chair or any of the other Officers or Committee members listed below.
Local Administrator
Colette Maxfield
CMaxfield@ucu.org.uk
telephone 65272
Branch Chair
Stanley Gaines
stanley.gaines@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology
telephone 65485
Branch Secretary
Neil Turner
neil.turner@brunel.ac.uk
Mathematics
telephone 65177
Membership Secretary
Christian Heitsch
christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Law School
telephone 67650
Peter Wilkin
peter.wilkin@brunel.ac.uk
Sociology
telephone 67241
Nadarajah Manivannan
nadarajah.manivannan@brunel.ac.uk
Electronic and Computer Engineering
telephone 65950
National UCU provides advice on
how to deal with problems at work
and the Support Centre gives information on Employment Law and related topics
Details of the University's Employee Assistance Programme are given at the Benefits and Wellbeing page - scroll down to the ‘Health & Wellbeing Services’ section
Equality and Diversity Officer
Sat Shah
satyesh.shah@brunel.ac.uk
Information Services/Library
telephone 67829
Bianca de Haan
bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology
telephone 65797
Sally Trevor
sally.trevor@brunel.ac.uk
BEEC
telephone 65518
Stephen Smith
stephen.smith@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Business School
telephone 65304
Pam Alldred
pam.alldred@brunel.ac.uk
Clinical Sciences
telephone 67270
Mike Wayne
michael.wayne@brunel.ac.uk
Media
telephone 65830
Tom Linehan
thomas.linehan@brunel.ac.uk
History & Politics
telephone 66829