UCU logo
   Brunel University London
Home
Help & Advice / Contact Us
How to join UCU
National UCU
UCU Documents
University Documents
Dates of Meetings
UCU meeting minutes
University meeting minutes
Help and Advice
Brunel UCU provides members with confidential advice on employment issues.
If you need support and representation then
contact the Local Administrator, Chair or any of the other Officers or Committee members listed below.
Local Administrator
Colette Maxfield
CMaxfield@ucu.org.uk
telephone 65272
Branch Chair
Stanley Gaines   personal statement stanley.gaines@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology
telephone 65485
Branch Secretary
Bianca de Haan
bianca.dehaan@brunel.ac.uk
Psychology
telephone 65797
Branch Assistant Secretary
Neil Turner   personal statement neil.turner@brunel.ac.uk
Mathematics
telephone 65177
Mike Wayne
michael.wayne@brunel.ac.uk
Media
telephone 65830
Joshua Bowsher
joshua.bowsher@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Law School
telephone 68043
Sally Trevor
sally.trevor@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Language School
telephone 65518
National UCU provides advice on
how to deal with problems at work
and the Support Centre gives information on Employment Law and related topics
The University's Employee Assistance Programme gives details of help the University can provide
Equality and Diversity Officer
Sat Shah
satyesh.shah@brunel.ac.uk
Information Services/Library
telephone 67829
Anti-Casualisation Officer
Claire Lines
claire.lines@brunel.ac.uk
Mathematics
telephone 65642
Health and Safety Officer
Ariana Zeka
ariana.zeka@brunel.ac.uk
Life Sciences
telephone 67359
Christian Heitsch
christian.heitsch@brunel.ac.uk
Brunel Law School
telephone 67650
Peter Wilkin
peter.wilkin@brunel.ac.uk
Sociology
telephone 67241
Peter Thomas
peter.thomas2@brunel.ac.uk
Social and Political Sciences
telephone 67573